We Listen We Care
Through hospital pastoral care service, we provide spiritual and religious care to patients, relatives and hospital staff. Currently, we have pastoral care units located over 30 hospitals to serve those people in need.

Committee Structure

2019 – 2021 Commission Members

Diocesan Representative

Rev. Benedict Lam Cho-ming

Legal Advisor

Ms. Cleresa WONG


  • Prof. Rosie YOUNG, CBE, JP
  • Sr. Agnes HO, FMM


Rev. Benedict Lam Cho-ming


Dr. Michael SHAM


Mr. Andrew Cheng


  • Rev. Joseph Liu, P.P
  • Sr. Nancy Margaret CHEUNG, SPC
  • Sr. Teresa Kwan, FDCC
  • Rev. Deacon Stephen KWOK Bing-fai
  • Rev. Deacon Victor Lee
  • Mrs. Agnes Wong
  • Dr. Kenneth Tsang
  • Dr. Ku Kwok Hung
  • Dr. Ambrose Leung
  • Mrs. Dorothea Li
  • Ms. Josephine Lo
  • Ms. Gloria LUK
  • Dr. Kitty WU
  • Dr. Rebecca Yeung

Executive Secretary

Ms. Ivy CHOI

General Office Staff

Ms. Anita Wong

Training Officer

Ms. Bernadette Ng

(Last modified: 24-09-2021)